Tags


Because I know Mark is writing a long, monster of a post that he wanted to put up on Monday and is feeling horrible about not keeping to his self-imposed Holy Week schedule (kinda like, in case you haven’t noticed, I didn’t get more than one post up for BlogExodus), I just wanted go on record about the fact that he has almost single-handedly packed all our stuff and moved it from our old flat to our new house,1 as well as keeping us fed in fine kosher-for-pesach style, while I’ve been busy hacking away at an application for a grant that came onto my radar rather suddenly and is due rather soon. Because we’re both prone to focusing more on what hasn’t been done yet than on what we have managed to do, and what he’s been doing is nothing short of amazing.

1. House! We live in a house now! Houses are definitely cool. 

